COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 626 & 627 OF 2016

Dated: 9th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-1

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Ritu Apurva

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Mr. Utkarsh Singh for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on <u>02.07.2019</u>, at the request of learned counsel for the Appellant.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/pk